Cluster Schools

The school is part of the ‘Framingham Seven’ project, with close liaison with five other primary schools in the area and the High School. Staff and headteachers meet regularly to discuss issues relevant to the service and the community. All six schools feed Framingham Earl High School.  The ‘Framingham Seven’ schools are:

  • Brooke Primary School
  • Framingham Earl High School
  • Poringland Primary School
  • Rockland St Mary Primary School
  • Stoke Holy Cross Primary School
  • Surlingham Community Primary School
  • Trowse Primary School